Reset Draft on the Web
You can access the Reset Draft page after your league's draft is complete. If you wish to reset the draft, the system will completely change the league's status from post-draft to pre-draft.
CAUTION: This will undo all draft picks and allow team managers to reset their draft list if they wish
- Click on "LM Tools" then click on "Reset Order"
- Once you are certain you wish to go through with the reset, click on "Reset Draft".
- NOTE: THIS CAN NOT BE REVERSED! Once a draft is reset, everything that happened before is also reset.
- Resetting the draft will also restart your season the week it is reset. It will not backdate to week 1, nor can the results be recovered or replicated.
- EXAMPLE: If you reset the draft after Week 3 of the fantasy season, your league's season will begin in Week 4. It will be as if Weeks 1-3 never happened!