Reset Draft on the Web
You can access the Reset Draft page after your league's draft is complete. If you wish to reset the draft, the system will completely change the league's status from post-draft to pre-draft
CAUTION: This will undo all draft picks and allow team managers to set their draft list again if they wish
- Click on "LM Tools" then click on "Reset Order"
- Once you are certain you wish to go through with the reset, click on "Reset Draft".
- NOTE: this cannot be undone!