You can access the Reset Draft page after your league's draft is complete. If you wish to reset the draft, the system will completely change the league's status from post-draft to pre-draft
CAUTION: This will undo all draft picks and allow team managers to set their draft list again if they wish
- Click on "LM Tools" then click on "Reset Order"
- Once you are certain you wish to go through with the reset, click on "Reset Draft".
- NOTE: this cannot be undone!